Who's brilliant planning is it to put reruns of LOST that we've already watched this season between new ones? It's been how long since we got a new episode? At least there was one last night... but as seen during the end credits, the next one is yet another rerun. Yes, it's the episode about the crazy french lady and the "black rock" as mentioned in last night's new episode, but what the freak!? We can watch that on tape, those of us who recorded the series, thank you very much. The fanbase is waiting for new episodes. ABC must want to go the way of NBC (*cough* The Pretender *cough*) and confuse and destroy their fan base.
Oh well. I guess this means I don't have to worry about setting the VCR timer next week, or freak out cuz I forgot to. I guess this means I have no TV to look forward to next week either. I haven't looked forward to a weekly episode of any show since The Pretender. At least they didn't start regularly skipping episode showtimes until the second or third season.
Bad ABC. Bad.
Oh well. I guess this means I don't have to worry about setting the VCR timer next week, or freak out cuz I forgot to. I guess this means I have no TV to look forward to next week either. I haven't looked forward to a weekly episode of any show since The Pretender. At least they didn't start regularly skipping episode showtimes until the second or third season.
Bad ABC. Bad.