hahahaha... I look funneeee!!!
Dec. 6th, 2004 11:01 pmAnd definitely cool. In a sort of Milla Jovovich kinda way. Bwahaha... but my hair is kinda yellow at this point, not as light as I had hoped. Still looks cool. But I'm gonna see how it looks when it dries (it should lighten more) and then I think I'll dye it pink. MWEHEHEEE!!! Not that I was drooling over Gravitation DVDs at Amazon today or anything. Course, I'm too tall to be the pink haired kid (and I'm not male) but who cares. Pink for the family Christmas photos. YEAH! ^_^
This is the first time I've ever done something this extreme. Several years ago I used pink Manic Panic to dye the bottom half of my then-very-long hair. I did a streak somewhere in that timeframe too. It looked like a sort of weird maroon on my dark brown hair tho.
My hair is anything but brown now. ^_^
This is the first time I've ever done something this extreme. Several years ago I used pink Manic Panic to dye the bottom half of my then-very-long hair. I did a streak somewhere in that timeframe too. It looked like a sort of weird maroon on my dark brown hair tho.
My hair is anything but brown now. ^_^